Regrets

I want to offer all my dear friends who read my blog my most sincere apologies. You must have suffered immesely by the 24-hour blog-stop I've made you suffer. I have now taken away the password requirement and opened up my blog for a wider public (meaning all six of you, dears) again. Reason for the passwording was a momentary madness (mine or somebody elses?) that has now passed (I hope).

If you know me at all, you understand that this is all written with a smile on my lips and a good amount of irony. Yet if you desire a better explanation, I'll give to you in private (as I have suddenly come to understand that this blog is not as private as I'd like it to be).

Having said that, I must add that I feel very "American" as I say that I have my freedom of speech and I intend to exercise it!

Love you :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0