This is for you, darling

Today I'm dreamin' about...

...days filled with warmth and light, of perfect Nordic summer days.

...a moment in time when I could do exactly as I choose, a prolonged pause or a sabbatical that I could spend in Paris with my beloved family.

...that instant when I enter through the outer front door and walk up the stairs, two flights and I hear the sweetest sounds of faint barking as my little darling has recognised the sound of my steps and informs everybody "My mama's home!".

...(as always) becoming a better person, more giving, selfless and disciplined yet knowing all the time that's it's hardly happening. A constant dream is better than nothing at all.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0