Lovely eve

Tonight is lovely, the whole of it.
 
I love the smell of freshly cut grass, the sight of leafy summer-trees. My pale legs in shorts, a glass of bubbly in my hand. I'm in love with my 10 euro investment from ages ago, a sunshade in light yellow. Small, uncomfortable chairs, tiny table that barely fits in our balcony. A way too big BBQ, rarely used these days, one doesn't dare to annoy one's neighbours (we are in Sweden...). Loads of herbs, all of the lending wonderful aromas to warm evening air... And my midsummer potato, growing fast and taking so much place.
 
Life couldn't be better.
 
 
Ikäväkseni huomaan näistä kuvista, että olen pahasti pedikyyrin tarpeessa. Ou pliis... Lankesin myös heikkona hetkenä ostamaan juuri sääriä varten kevyesti itseruskettavaa, olisikohan aika ottaa sekin käyttöön? Huh huh.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0